C’mon Over To My House

James Saxsmo Gates

Record Details

Smooth Jazz

The firstĀ album produced by James “Saxsmo” Gates and Hannon Lane (Cosby Show, Roy Ayers & Trussel “Love Injection”) is a ten song masterpiece of great studio performances by a fantastic group of musicians including Bill McGee (This One’s 4U), Carl Lester-El (Bass with Ramsey Lewis), Nate Smith (Drums/Producer/Song Writer – Michael Jackson & Teddy Riley) and vocalist Carlton Blount (Lead singer with The Main Ingredient).